Tag Archives: Apple Live Event

Overview of Apple Live Event September 7, 2016

Photo of iPhone 7 below Here are just a few of the highlights of the Apple Live Event today… First Off, Tim Cook Discussed Apple’s Educational Platform… Apple’s ConnectED program is providing free iPads Apple’s Swift Playground iPad app teaches … Continue reading

Posted in Apple, Apple News, Apple Products, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Apple’s Springtime Live Event is Today!!!

If you own an Apple device you can watch their live event today. Here are the things you need to do that. Continue reading

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

How to Quickly & Easily Import iPhone Photos to a Windows Computer in ios 9 | 2015

Shortly after ios 9 was released to all users I accidentally discovered a fast and easy method for transferring iPhone & iPad photos to Windows computers.

This was a panacea for me so I decided to write a post explaining how to do it…how I discovered it…and what I’d tried previously that didn’t work Continue reading

Posted in Apple, Apple Products, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Apple Live Event Wednesday 2015 | Predictions & Watch Live

Apple will have another exciting Live Event on Wednesday September 9th at 12:00pm Central Time (10am Pacific Time, 1:00pm Eastern) Links to Watch the Event Live Here’s a link to Apple’s Site to Watch the Event Live Peter K from … Continue reading

Posted in Apple, Apple News, Apple Products, Apple's New iPhones, ios | Tagged , | Leave a comment